Ägare & Kommunikationschef
Ägare & Eventchef
Daniel Sporre Filip Sporre
070-719 60 30 070-823 99 50
daniel.sporre@stcc.se filip.sporre@stcc.se
 

 

Sportchef
Presskoordinator
Thomas Johansson Micke Fransson
070-881 63 05 076-825 77 60
thomas.johansson@stcc.se micke.fransson@stcc.se
Tekniskt ansvarig
Creative Director
Göran Olsson Karl Östberg
070-562 51 77 072-587 25 68
goran.olsson@stcc.se karl.ostberg@stcc.se
Media & PR
Sociala Medier
Jerker Johansson Robin Nilsson
070-630 65 82 073-087 06 05
jerker.johansson@stcc.se robin.nilsson@stcc.se
För pressfrågor hänvisas till Daniel Sporre.
Reservdelsansvarig PCCS
GT-koordinator
Roger Axelsson Leif Lindström
073-069 21 60 070-570 32 31
roger.axelsson@carreracup.se lindstromleif5@gmail.com